Contact Us

Scott Ramsay - Directorscott.ramsay@harlow.gov.uk

Administration

Germaine Knight - Theatre Officergermaine.knight@harlow.gov.uk01279 446704
Leigh Hesketh - Communications & Sales Managerleigh.hesketh@harlow.gov.uk01279 446739
Tracie Bicker - Finance Officertracie.bicker@harlow.gov.uk01279 446705
Administration Department Fax01279 424391

Front of house

Brian Palmer - Front of House Managerbrian.palmer@harlow.gov.uk01279 446701
Front of House Department Fax01279 450429

Technical

Rory Davies/Emily Brown - Technical Co-Managerstechnical@harlow.gov.uk01279 446750
John Harty - Facilities Managerjohn.harty@harlow.gov.uk01279 446703
Technical Department Fax01279 450429

Box Office

Box Office Telephone01279 431945
Box Office Fax01279 450429
Box Office Emailplayhouse.boxoffice@harlow.gov.uk

Alternatively, call General Enquiries on 01279 446760. Upon hearing the recorded greeting asking for the extension number of the person you require, key in the last four digits of their telephone number.

Send us a message

Please feel free to contact us about anything. If you wish to receive a forthcoming season brochure, please email us at playhouse@harlow.gov.uk.