Contact Us

Scott Ramsay - Directorscott.ramsay@harlow.gov.uk

Administration

Jess du Preez - Communications & Sales Managerjessica.dupreez@harlow.gov.uk01279 446739
Tracie Bicker - Finance Officertracie.bicker@harlow.gov.uk01279 446705
Administration Department Fax01279 424391

Front of house

Brian Palmer - Front of House Managerbrian.palmer@harlow.gov.uk01279 446701
Front of House Department Fax01279 424391

Technical

Emily Brown - Technical Manageremily.brown@harlow.gov.uk
technical@harlow.gov.uk
01279 446747
Roy Davies - Technical and Projects Managerrory.davies@harlow.gov.uk01279 446750
John Harty - Facilities Managerjohn.harty@harlow.gov.uk01279 446703

Box Office

Box Office Telephone01279 431945
Box Office Fax01279 450429
Box Office Emailplayhouse.boxoffice@harlow.gov.uk

Alternatively, call General Enquiries on 01279 446760. Upon hearing the recorded greeting asking for the extension number of the person you require, key in the last four digits of their telephone number.